sexta-feira, 25 de dezembro de 2015

Star Wars - O Despertar da Força (Trilha sonora)

Star Wars - Episódio 7: O Despertar da Força - Star Wars (Trilha sonora) (2015)

1. "Main Title and the Attack on the Jakku Village" 
2. "The Scavenger" 
3. "I Can Fly Anything" 
4. "Rey Meets BB-8" 
5. "Follow Me" 
6. "Rey’s Theme" 
7. "The Falcon" 
8. "That Girl with the Staff" 
9. "The Rathtars!" 
10. "Finn’s Confession" 
11. "Maz’s Counsel" 
12. "The Starkiller" 
13. "Kylo Ren Arrives at the Battle" 
14. "The Abduction" 
15. "Han and Leia" 
16. "March of the Resistance" 
17. "Snoke" 
18. "On the Inside" 
19. "Torn Apart" 
20. "The Ways of the Force" 
21. "Scherzo for X-Wings" 
22. "Farewell and the Trip" 
23. "The Jedi Steps and Finale" 

About Luan Santos

we are certified themeforest Developers, Google blogspot developer and UI designers. We are popular at JavaScript engineers. We are team of professinal programmers, developers work together and make unique blogger templates.

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Designed By Templatezy / Sb Game Hacker / & Distributed By My Blogger Themes