sábado, 2 de maio de 2015

Pixie Lott - Platinum Pixie - HITS

Platinum Pixie - Hits (2014)

01- Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh)
02- Boys and Girls
03- Cry Me Out
04- Gravity
05- Turn It Up
06- Broken Arrow
07- Coming Home (feat. Jason Derulo)
08- All About Tonight
09- Kiss the Stars
10- Nasty
11- (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher
12- Break Up Song
13- I Got Love For Xmas
14- Caravan of Love
15- Use Somebody

About Luan Santos

we are certified themeforest Developers, Google blogspot developer and UI designers. We are popular at JavaScript engineers. We are team of professinal programmers, developers work together and make unique blogger templates.

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Designed By Templatezy / Sb Game Hacker / & Distributed By My Blogger Themes