sábado, 17 de maio de 2014

Christina Perri - Head on Heart

Head on Heart (2014)

01. "Trust"
02. "Burning Gold"
03. "Be My Forever (feat. Ed Sheeran)"
04. "Human"
05. "One Night"
06. "I Don't Wanna Break"
07. "Sea of Lovers"
08. "The Words"
09. "Lonely Child"
10. "Run"
11. "Butterfly"
12. "Shot Me in the Heart"
13. "I Believe"

About Luan Santos

we are certified themeforest Developers, Google blogspot developer and UI designers. We are popular at JavaScript engineers. We are team of professinal programmers, developers work together and make unique blogger templates.

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Designed By Templatezy / Sb Game Hacker / & Distributed By My Blogger Themes