sexta-feira, 15 de novembro de 2013

Miley Cyrus - Bangerz

Bangerz (2013)

1. "Adore You"
2. "We Can't Stop"
3. "SMS" (feat. Britney Spears)
4. "4X4" (feat. Nelly)
5. "My Darlin" (feat Future)
6. "Wrecking Ball"
7. "Love Money Party" (feat. Big Sean)
8. "Get It Right"
9. "Drive"
10. "FU" (feat. French Montana)
11. "Do My Thang"
12. "Maybe You're Right"
13. "Someone Else"

About Luan Santos

we are certified themeforest Developers, Google blogspot developer and UI designers. We are popular at JavaScript engineers. We are team of professinal programmers, developers work together and make unique blogger templates.

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Designed By Templatezy / Sb Game Hacker / & Distributed By My Blogger Themes