sexta-feira, 15 de novembro de 2013

Avicii - True

True (2013)

01. "Wake Me Up (Feat. Aloe Blacc)"
02. "You Make Me" (feat. Salem Al Fakir)
03. "Hey Brother" (feat. Dan Tyminski)
04. "Addicted To You" (feat. Mac Davis & Audra Mae)
05. "Dear Boy"
06. "Liar Liar" (feat. Blondfire)
07. "Shame On Me"
08. "Lay Me Down" (feat. Adam Lambert)
09. "Hope There's Someone" (feat. Linnea Henriksson)
10. "Heart Upon My Sleeve" (feat. Dan Reynolds of Imagine Dragons)
11. "Long Road To Hell" (feat. Audra Mae)
12. "Edom"

About Luan Santos

we are certified themeforest Developers, Google blogspot developer and UI designers. We are popular at JavaScript engineers. We are team of professinal programmers, developers work together and make unique blogger templates.

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Designed By Templatezy / Sb Game Hacker / & Distributed By My Blogger Themes